Associations

Gerald Shtull & Associates is a proud Board Member of The Receivables Insurance Association of Canada, (RIAC).

RIAC’s broker and insurer members are some of the largest and most prestigious field leaders and experts in the country.

"RIAC works to advance industry innovation and product integrity, solve any business problems related to government legislation, and represent the interests of its members by facilitating an open exchange of information and ideas." (RIAC Mission Statement).

We now have access to the latest industry, financial, and political news relating to protecting your accounts receivables. With the allied support of a long list of companies working in credit insurance, we have access to the most up-to-date products, innovations and programs in the field.

To learn more about RIAC, visit the website www.receivablesinsurancecanada.com.


Gerald Shtull & Associates is pleased to have been selected as the Canadian member of Astreos Credit , a European-based, international network of independent brokers specializing in Trade Credit Insurance..

Astreos members can guarantee our international clients the same level of outstanding service we provide in Canada and the United States. Visit Astreos website for more information: www.astreos-credit.com

With offices in 28 countries, we have all of your global business covered:

In The Americas

  • ARGENTINA
  • BRAZIL
  • CHILE
  • CANADA
  • MEXICO
  • USA

In Asia

  • INDIA
  • JAPAN
  • KOREA
  • VIETNAM

In Europe / Middle East / Africa

  • AUSTRIA
  • BELGIUM
  • BULGARIA
  • CZECH REPUBLIC
  • FRANCE
  • GERMANY
  • HUNGARY
  • ITALY
  • LUXEMBOURG
  • NETHERLANDS
  • PORTUGAL
  • ROMANIA
  • RUSSIA
  • SLOVAKIA
  • SOUTH AFRICA
  • SPAIN
  • SWITZERLAND
  • UNITED KINGDOM

Associations

Gerald Shtull & Associés est fière d’être membre du conseil de l’Association canadienne de l’assurance comptes clients Canada (RIAC).

Les membres courtiers et assureurs de RIAC comptent parmi les plus importants et les plus prestigieux dans le domaine au pays.

« L’Association canadienne de l’assurance comptes clients s’emploie à faire progresser l’innovation et l’intégrité des produits dans l’industrie, à résoudre les problèmes commerciaux liés à la réglementation gouvernementale, et représente les intérêts de ses membres en favorisant un échange libre d’information et d’idées. » (Énoncé de mission de l’ACACC).

Nous avons maintenant accès aux plus récentes informations dans les secteurs industriel, financier et politique en ce qui concerne la protection de vos comptes clients. Avec le soutien d’un grand nombre d’entreprises spécialistes de l’assurance crédit, nous avons accès aux produits, aux innovations et aux programmes les plus récents dans le domaine.

Pour en savoir plus au sujet de RIAC, visitez le www.receivablesinsurancecanada.com.


Gerald Shtull & Associés est heureuse d’avoir été choisie comme membre canadien d'Astreos Credit , un réseau international de courtiers indépendants basé en Europe et spécialisé dans l’assurance crédit commerciale..

Les membres d'Astreos peuvent garantir à nos clients internationaux le même niveau de service de grande qualité que nous leur offrons au Canada et aux États-Unis. Visitez le site Web d’Astreos pour plus d’information : www.astreos-credit.com

Avec des bureaux dans 28 pays, nous pouvons répondre à tous vos besoins d’affaires internationaux.

Amériques

  • ARGENTINE
  • BRÉSIL
  • CHILI
  • CANADA
  • MEXIQUE
  • ÉTATS-UNIS

Asie

  • INDE
  • JAPON
  • CORÉE
  • VIETNAM

Europe / Moyen-Orient / Afrique

  • AUTRICHE
  • BELGIQUE
  • BULGARIE
  • RÉPUBLIQUE TCHÈQUE
  • FRANCE
  • ALLEMAGNE
  • HONGRIE
  • ITALIE
  • LUXEMBOURG
  • PAYS-BAS
  • PORTUGAL
  • ROMANIe
  • RUSSIE
  • SLOVAQUIE
  • AFRIQUE DU SUD
  • ESPAGNE
  • SUISSE
  • ROYAUME-UNI