Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you…

GERALD SHTULL & ASSOCIATES
433 Chabanel West, North Tower
Suite 1107
Montreal, QC, H2N 2J9
  • Telephone : 514-939-6226
  • Fax : 514-939-5665

GERALD SHTULL & ASSOCIATES – ONTARIO OFFICE
367, Bartholomew Street
Newmarket (Ontario) L3X 2E7
  • Telephone : 905-235-5523
  • Cell : 416-884-0254
  • Fax : 1-866-731-3099

Contact a Team Member

  • Gerald A. Shtull, MBA, CPA, CA. | President and Founder
    Licensed Damage Insurance Broker
    514-939-6226 x301
    gshtull@gsabroker.com
  • Jeffrey Shtull, CPA, CA. | VP Business Development
    Licensed Damage Insurance Broker
    514-939-6226 x306
    jshtull@gsabroker.com
  • Michael Shtull | VP Sales
    Licensed Damage Insurance Broker
    514-939-6226 x303
    mshtull@gsabroker.com
  • Ron Magee | Toronto Office
    Licensed Damage Insurance Broker | RIBO Certified
    T: 905-235-5523
    C: 416-884-0254
    F: 1-866-731-3099
    rmagee@gsabroker.com
  • Christine Richard | Customer Service Specialist
    Licensed Damage Insurance Broker
    514-939-6226 x302
    crichard@gsabroker.com
  • Tiziana Pitino | Customer Service Specialist
    Licensed Damage Insurance Broker
    514-939-6226 x305
    tpitino@gsabroker.com
  • Caroline Langlois | Office Manager
    514-939-6226 x304
    clanglois@gsabroker.com
  • Emily Bitting | Director of Marketing
    514-939-6226 x308
    ebitting@gsabroker.com